@moonleafteashop #yashicaelectro

I don’t want to write much because this was from the Bookworm Brigade event held at Moonleaf Tea Shop Maginhawa branch two months ago!.I hope you don’t mind me posting more long overdue posts. My goodness, I didn’t notice there were a lot in my drafts. 

I’m not really into drinking coffee or tea. Honestly, I don’t like them at all because they’re both diuretic (makes me pee cats and dogs) and stains the teeth (I never cared until the Tooth Doctor told me). But if I were to choose, I’d pick tea because coffee gives more like the drugging effect minus the laughing and that’s pretty lame. So it’s Moonleaf over Starbucks.

What’s more is that Moonleaf’s menu board is green and the font, I can’t identify what but is nice, and those to me are enough as inviting. Yes, shallow like that. Besides, I’m already there and they have a comfort room should there be a need for No.1. 

I randomly picked Pudding Milk Tea for myself. I’m not sure if there is such a kind of milk tea, or if only Moonleaf has that, but I liked it. There’s some jelly thing settled on my cup which I assume is the pudding. It was a great relief that they have that because I don’t like pearls in my drink, I don’t like chewing something from my drink. So for me, the gelatin pudding is the best alternative to sago. I enjoyed it so much but I’m sure to try the other flavors too. Hakka sounds alien, I’ll get that next.  

Find the Moonleaf Tea Shop nearest to you here: https://moonleafteashop.com/main/store-locator/

Fotonotes: Yashica Electro 35 GSN loaded with Kodak Elitechrome E100

About AngeliSantina

A non-writer blogger who seeks apologies for her occasional grammar lapses. She is neither a professional photographer nor a lomographer who only aims to preserve the nicest things her eyes has laid on to through her photos. She takes photos for nothing but self pleasure such as masturbating. Now that I'm done with the disclaimers, let me present the creature behind the blog, AngeliSantina. View all posts by AngeliSantina

Leave a Reply

