Quiapo | Cosplay | Yashica

I was the girl with those hip cameras. I was the girl with Yashica too. Don’t get me wrong, I don’t mind being identified as the girl with this or that camera. In fact, it may not be me if you see me without any. 

Yashica’s always getting plenty of attention from almost everywhere I carry it with me since day one and the camera slave is quite jealous already. I just thought that some of you might be interested in seeing the photos it makes too. So here are some from the Quiapo Goes Anime event, shot using none other, than the star amongst my collection, the attention-sucker, vintage rangefinder, Yashica Electro 35 GSN.

Click this link to see the digital photos I took from this event. 

http://angelisantina.tumblr.com/post/25784947413/quiapo-goes-anime

About AngeliSantina

A non-writer blogger who seeks apologies for her occasional grammar lapses. She is neither a professional photographer nor a lomographer who only aims to preserve the nicest things her eyes has laid on to through her photos. She takes photos for nothing but self pleasure such as masturbating. Now that I'm done with the disclaimers, let me present the creature behind the blog, AngeliSantina. View all posts by AngeliSantina

Leave a Reply

