Superheadz x Yashica Electro | Agfa Vista

Some photos might be familiar to you, these were from that eventful day of June 23rd! True, I haven’t gotten over it yet.

About the schizo photos:

  • These were shot using BOTH Superheadz Super Fat Lens and the super duper Yashica Electro 35 GSN.
  • BOTH—The film I used which is Agfa Vista 100 was exposed twice using the two superb cameras that resulted with the photos below.
  • The film was first exposed using the Superheadz where the film loader is upside-down, then with the Yashica where the loader is conventional.
  • The truth is (1) I forgot about the last bullet when I loaded the film in Yashica. (2) I forgot to bring extra rolls of film that day so I decided to reuse what I just unloaded from Superheadz. (3) I am forgetful.
  • One thing I knew is that I need to double expose the ASA 100 film I used on Superheadz because with an aperture of F11 and shutter speed of 1/125s, the photos will surely be underexposed especially now that sunlight is scarce.

About AngeliSantina

A non-writer blogger who seeks apologies for her occasional grammar lapses. She is neither a professional photographer nor a lomographer who only aims to preserve the nicest things her eyes has laid on to through her photos. She takes photos for nothing but self pleasure such as masturbating. Now that I'm done with the disclaimers, let me present the creature behind the blog, AngeliSantina. View all posts by AngeliSantina

Leave a Reply

