Watermarking in Lomo

Lately I’ve been fascinated with creative watermarks I find on tumblr, their  fonts and the  positioning can be by itself an art form too as photography. Someone said that I should put a watermark on my photos but I don’t feel like my photos deserve that. Not that I find my photos so ridiculous but just not too impressive to be stolen. I would only want to take care of my photos because my family and friends are on them. I also think that they are only for photographers. I don’t even call my work as photography nor call myself a photographer. I think those words are too grand for me and more applicable to those who are taking pictures for a living.

I did it however, not on my digital photos, but on my lomo photos instead and I say it’s a complete mess.  It’s so untidy and unpleasant to look at. It doesn’t look like a watermark but a label on the photo, and heck, it’s my name!

Sadly, I am halfway down my second roll in my watermarked Diana Mini so expect more of these *blush*

About AngeliSantina

A non-writer blogger who seeks apologies for her occasional grammar lapses. She is neither a professional photographer nor a lomographer who only aims to preserve the nicest things her eyes has laid on to through her photos. She takes photos for nothing but self pleasure such as masturbating. Now that I'm done with the disclaimers, let me present the creature behind the blog, AngeliSantina. View all posts by AngeliSantina

Leave a Reply

